How to Disbale Location Sharing on Google+ for Android


 

 

 

 

 

Enabling Location sharing on Google+ lets people in your circles see your best available location. If you care about privacy and want to disable location sharing on Google+ on your Android device, do as follows:

1. Open "Google+" and go to "Settings"

2. Tap "Location Sharing"

3. Make sure this feature is disabled

Enabling Location sharing on Google+ lets people in your circles see your best available location. If you care about privacy and want to disable ...

Related Tips

614

How To Use Stickers In Line

Stickers or better say smiley faces can express a lot of your emotions and expressions to the person or people you are having a conversation with in ...
Continue