Today, I’m going to review a unique app, read it a unique eBook, that is about “those who desire and want to keep seeking the Lord Jesus in consecrated prayers and being obedient.” Following Jesus is an eBook written by Jude Villagomez who has obediently used these consecrated prayers since 2008 to honor, love, desire, seek, follow and adore our Holy Trinity, Immaculate Conception, and all God's angels and saints.

Let’s review the content of Following Jesus:

  1. Holy Rosary
  2. Chaplet of the Divine Mercy
  3. Sacred Heart of Jesus
  4. Holy Spirit
  5. Christ the King
  6. Litany
  7. St. Micheal
  8. Immaculate Heart of Mary
  9. Unfailing Prayers
  10. Chaplet of the Precious Blood of Jesus
  11. The Rosary of the Holy Spirit
  12. The Piety of the Holy Spirit
  13. Holy angels

The book is written very well and the content is so engaging that you tend to keep reading until you finish it. Since Following Jesus is available to download for free, you can give it a try and start reading the first chapters to see if you like it or not. The available ads are not irritating at all and you may not even notice them after a couple of minutes.

Download Following Jesus from Play Store and start reading this engaging book right away.